• Alaitz Mendiola
  • alaitz.mendiola@ehu.es
  • 946018250
  • P4F6
  • Eduardo Jacob()
  • eduardo.jacob@ehu.es
  • 946014214
  • P3F3
  • Igor López
  • igor.lopez@ehu.es
  • 946017363
  • P4F6
  • Iñaki Goirizelaia
  • inaki.goirizelaia@ehu.es
  • 946014210
  • P3F30
  • Jasone Astorga
  • jasone.astorga@ehu.es
  • 946017395
  • P3F31
  • Juan José Igarza
  • juanjo.igarza@ehu.es
  • 946014124
  • P3F8
  • Juanjo Unzilla
  • juanjo.unzilla@ehu.es
  • 946013990
  • P3F2
  • Maider Huarte
  • maider.huarte@ehu.es
  • 946013991
  • P3F32
  • Marina Aguado
  • marina.aguado@ehu.es
  • 946013967
  • P3F32
  • Marivi Higuero
  • marivi.higuero@ehu.es
  • 946014206
  • P3F31
  • Nerea Toledo
  • nerea.toledo@ehu.es
  • 946017396
  • P3C9

  • Aitor Urtasun
  • Andere Leguina
  • Christian Pinedo
  • Elías Molina
  • Jokin Garay
  • Jon Matias
  • Victor Fuentes